Home Album Dabangg 3

Dabangg 3

Dabangg 3 (दबंग ३) is a Bollywood action movie. The film is a sequel to the 2012 movie Dabangg 2 and the third instalment of Dabangg film series. Dabangg 3 movie is directed by Prabhu Deva and produced by Salman Khan and Arbaaz Khan under their respective banners of Salman Khan Films and Arbaaz Khan Productions. It is written by Dilip Shukla, Prabhu Deva, and Alok Upadhyay.

The film starring Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Arbaaz Khan and Mahie Gill reprising their roles from the previous film. Music of Dabangg 3 composed by Sajid-Wajid and songs were written by Irshad Kamil.

Dabangg 3 Movie Songs

Follow Us


Popular Songs