ब्लैकमैल Blackmail Movie Songs Lyrics in Hindi

Blackmail is a Bollywood black comedy drama film co-produced and directed by Abhinay Deo produced under T-Series Films and RDP Motion Pictures banners. Starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari in the lead roles while Divya Dutta, Arunoday Singh and Omi Vaidya in supporting roles.

Songs were composed by Badshah, Guru Randhawa and Amit Trivedi while lyrics are penned by Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Divine and Dhaval Parab. Music label T-Series.

Blackmail songs Lyrics in Hindi

1. हैप्पी हैप्पी Happy Happy – Badshah, Aastha Gill

2. बेवफ़ा ब्यूटी Bewafa Beauty – Pawni Pandey

3. बदला Badla – Amit Trivedi, DIVINE

4. पटोला Patola – Guru Randhawa

5. निन्द्रां दियां Nindaraan Diyaan – Amit Trivedi

Blackmail Movie Trailer

Blackmail Movie Jukebox